HomeHome  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Some photos of my pipes

Go down 
AuthorMessage
the rev

the rev

Registration date : 2012-10-08

Some photos of my pipes Empty
PostSubject: Some photos of my pipes   Some photos of my pipes EmptyFri Oct 12, 2012 7:39 pm

I said before I am a noob, I am still carving from kits (though I have some blocks now) and I have been drawn to the freehand designs particularly the one I call a fan pipe. I made one for myself and have had a number of people ask me to make them one like it, so this is why I have not branched off too far. Hope you enjoy the pictures, and you may rip them to shreds if you like, my goal is to get better.

Some photos of my pipes 306740_10150949300245168_1080789960_n

Some photos of my pipes 603540_10150949322275168_1168183664_n

Some photos of my pipes 531497_10150936877740168_2015796103_n

Some photos of my pipes 603492_10150936879515168_1587909201_n
Back to top Go down
http://revspipes.com
the rev

the rev

PostSubject: Re: Some photos of my pipes   Some photos of my pipes EmptyFri Oct 12, 2012 7:45 pm

Some photos of my pipes Pipeandstand3_zps498f8a8f

Some photos of my pipes Pipeandstand2_zpsf8b65190

Some photos of my pipes Pipeandstand_zps0582931a

this was really fun to make

rev
Back to top Go down
Simple Man

Simple Man

Registration date : 2011-10-24

PostSubject: Re: Some photos of my pipes   Some photos of my pipes EmptyFri Oct 12, 2012 7:50 pm

I don't think you're going to have to worry about anyone "ripping your pipes to shreds." They are really nice. I love that top one, it is really unique. What is the design on the side of the second pipe, looks kind of like a thistle? That last one you posted with the stand... that is just amazing! Shocked

Nice work! And welcome to BoB. It's going to be fun following your posts. Very Happy
Back to top Go down
the rev

the rev

PostSubject: Re: Some photos of my pipes   Some photos of my pipes EmptyFri Oct 12, 2012 7:52 pm