HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log in  
Share | 

Letters from Father Christmas!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Thistleoak

Number of posts: 329
Tobacco: I'm just getting into smoking a pipe, I found I really like Butter Rum, Sugar Lips and Navy Flake. I also love smoking OTC like Carter Hall and Captain Black Cherry ( smell reminds me of my Grandpa...... Great comfort smell)
Pipe: I have a couple cob pipes, a church warden and a very nice briar.... Would love to get more but gotta have enough money to keep a roof over my wife and sons head.
Registration date: 2012-08-14

PostSubject: Letters from Father Christmas!   Fri Dec 14, 2012 9:16 pm