HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log in  

Who Among Us Are Good Cooks ?

Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
SteveS

SteveS

Location : Where little cable cars climb halfway to the stars.
Registration date : 2013-11-19

Who Among Us Are Good Cooks ? Empty
PostSubject: Who Among Us Are Good Cooks ?   Who Among Us Are Good Cooks ? EmptyThu Nov 21, 2013 2:28 am

Just wondering, probably because I'm the best cook at our house, how many here are good cooks ?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Mozjo33

Mozjo33

Registration date : 2011-12-04

PostSubject: Re: Who Among Us Are Good Cooks ?   Who Among Us Are Good Cooks ? EmptyThu Nov 21, 2013 7:01 am

I don't know if I'm a good cook, but I am a great eater!! lol! 

I do make the best (and I mean the best) scrambled eggs - seriously. Good with grilling steaks too.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
RDPipes

RDPipes

Registration date : 2011-12-15

PostSubject: Re: Who Among Us Are Good Cooks ?   Who Among Us Are Good Cooks ? EmptyThu Nov 21, 2013 10:52 am

I've been known to make a mean Tuna Fish and Jelly sandwich.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://rdpipes.briar.club/
the rev

the rev

Registration date : 2012-10-08

PostSubject: Re: Who Among Us Are Good Cooks ?   Who Among Us Are Good Cooks ? EmptyThu Nov 21, 2013 1:15 pm

I am a good cook. I do a lot of things, but probably am most comfortable doing Indian and Thai curries

rev
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://revspipes.com
mejoshee

mejoshee

Registration date : 2013-05-31

PostSubject: Re: Who Among Us Are Good Cooks ?   Who Among Us Are Good Cooks ? EmptyThu Nov 21, 2013 1:39 pm

While I am Asian-American, I actually much prefer European food. Most things I make are good and I'm the "chef" of the house (as opposed to cook).