HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log in  
Share | 
 

 Rossi author pipe - Video Review

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Charlz9mm

avatar

Location : Antarctica
Registration date : 2014-12-28

PostSubject: Rossi author pipe - Video Review   Mon Oct 26, 2015 2:42 pm

Please see my video review of the Rossi Author pipe (Savinelli 320)
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://charlz9mm.com
Dutch

avatar

Age : 52
Location : On the road.......
Registration date : 2010-11-06

PostSubject: Re: Rossi author pipe - Video Review   Mon Oct 26, 2015 2:49 pm

Good review, and one of my favorite shapes! cheers cheers cheers
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Simple Man

avatar

Age : 56
Location : Atlanta-ish
Registration date : 2011-10-24

PostSubject: Re: Rossi author pipe - Video Review   Mon Oct 26, 2015 3:01 pm

What happened to the end of the video??? Laughing

Very nice, I did not know about the Rossi Author... I wonder how the smooth Rossi's measure up to the Savinelli as far as fills go.
Back to top Go down
View user profile Online
Charlz9mm

avatar

Location : Antarctica
Registration date : 2014-12-28

PostSubject: Re: Rossi author pipe - Video Review   Mon Oct 26, 2015 3:06 pm

Simple Man wrote:
What happened to the end of the video??? Laughing

Very nice, I did not know about the Rossi Author... I wonder how the smooth Rossi's measure up to the Savinelli as far as fills go.

Yeah the video go clipped.

I can't answer the fills question.  I have never seen a smooth one in person.  Sorry.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://charlz9mm.com
Simple Man

avatar

Age : 56
Location : Atlanta-ish
Registration date : 2011-10-24

PostSubject: Re: Rossi author pipe - Video Review   Mon Oct 26, 2015 3:09 pm

Charlz9mm wrote:
Simple Man wrote:
What happened to the end of the video??? Laughing

Very nice, I did not know about the Rossi Author... I wonder how the smooth Rossi's measure up to the Savinelli as far as fills go.

Yeah the video go clipped.

I can't answer the fills question.  I have never seen a smooth one in person.  Sorry.

I'll look into them sometime when I'm getting ready to do some PAD. They seem to be a pretty fair savings.
Back to top Go down
View user profile Online
 
Rossi author pipe - Video Review
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Fujifilm X100T Video Review by Bert Stephani
» Could Madeleine's Review by SY be pulled??
» VIDEO - McCann Investigation: Every Picture Tells a Story....
» VIDEO - McCanns on ITV LORRAINE May 2nd 2012
» VIDEO - Did Rebekah Brooks THREATEN David Cameron?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Brothers of Briar :: Pipes & Tobacco :: Ye Olde Pipe Rack-
Jump to: