HomeHome  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  
Share
 

 My video review of the Laulhere French Beret

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Charlz9mm

Charlz9mm

Location : Antarctica
Registration date : 2014-12-28

My video review of the Laulhere French Beret Empty
PostSubject: My video review of the Laulhere French Beret   My video review of the Laulhere French Beret EmptyMon Dec 14, 2015 5:19 pm

Laulhere is the last beret company in France  No Very sad to see a French tradition go to China
I figured if I am going to wear a beret it has to be from France.  What a great hat:

Back to top Go down
http://charlz9mm.com
monbla256

monbla256

Age : 73
Location : DFW Metroplex, Texas
Registration date : 2012-01-15

My video review of the Laulhere French Beret Empty
PostSubject: Re: My video review of the Laulhere French Beret   My video review of the Laulhere French Beret EmptyMon Dec 14, 2015 7:56 pm

That's a nice looking beret. Since my family is Basque my preference is for those made by the oldest Basque beret maker ( who still makes them in France and has since 1858) Elasequi. Here's one I wear a lot in the winter.

My video review of the Laulhere French Beret 12-23-10013
Back to top Go down
DrT999

DrT999

Age : 61
Location : Piedmont of North Carolina
Registration date : 2011-08-31

My video review of the Laulhere French Beret Empty
PostSubject: Re: My video review of the Laulhere French Beret   My video review of the Laulhere French Beret EmptyMon Dec 14, 2015 11:36 pm

Nice looking berets, guys! Not everyone looks good in one (at least I don't)
Back to top Go down
http://www.tobaccocellar.com/DrT999
Charlz9mm

Charlz9mm

Location : Antarctica
Registration date : 2014-12-28

My video review of the Laulhere French Beret Empty
PostSubject: Re: My video review of the Laulhere French Beret   My video review of the Laulhere French Beret EmptyTue Dec 15, 2015 12:17 pm

[quote="monbla256"]That's a nice looking beret. Since my family is Basque my preference is for those made by the oldest Basque beret maker ( who still makes them in France and has since 1858) Elasequi. Here's one I wear a lot in the winter.

That's a fine looking beret. I have not heard of Elasequi. I shall look them up. Thank you
Back to top Go down
http://charlz9mm.com
Charlz9mm

Charlz9mm

Location : Antarctica
Registration date : 2014-12-28

My video review of the Laulhere French Beret Empty
PostSubject: Re: My video review of the Laulhere French Beret   My video review of the Laulhere French Beret EmptyTue Dec 15, 2015 12:19 pm

DrT999 wrote:
Nice looking berets, guys!  Not everyone looks good in one (at least I don't)

I think you could pull it off. There are many types of berets too. You might look at the Argentinian Berets call "boinas". I don't know a brand but they are awesome.
Back to top Go down
http://charlz9mm.com
Charlz9mm

Charlz9mm

Location : Antarctica
Registration date : 2014-12-28

My video review of the Laulhere French Beret Empty
PostSubject: Re: My video review of the Laulhere French Beret   My video review of the Laulhere French Beret EmptyTue Dec 15, 2015 1:15 pm

monbla256 wrote:
That's a nice looking beret. Since my family is Basque my preference is for those made by the oldest Basque beret maker ( who still makes them in France and has since 1858) Elasequi. Here's one I wear a lot in the winter.

My video review of the Laulhere French Beret 12-23-10013

Yes I looked up Elasequi! They are wonderful. Next on my list of hats to buy. Thank you. side note:They are actually made in Spain.
Back to top Go down
http://charlz9mm.com
 
My video review of the Laulhere French Beret
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Forumotion Video Tutorials
» How do you post a gif or video?
» How to put video on iPod/iPhone/PSP/Zune/Zen/Sansa Fuze……
» Video insertion question
» Anime Ex Lovers (Full Review)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Brothers of Briar :: Related Pursuits :: The Haberdashery-
Jump to: