HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log in  
Share | 
 

 Old Time Piper, But New Reviewer

Go down 
AuthorMessage
HeimdallrPiper



Registration date : 2017-09-18

PostSubject: Old Time Piper, But New Reviewer   Mon Sep 18, 2017 5:08 pm

Hi all,

Long time reader of BoB, but first time poster and reviewer. I decided that it might be fun to give an British perspective on pipes and pipe tobacco, so I decided to stp lurking and start commenting and reviewing more!

My first ever review is on McClelland's 40th Anniversary, which is virginia heaven, it's on my YouTube channel Hiemdallr Piper

Let me know what you think, and tell me what you'd like to see reviewed!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Brewdude
Moderator
Brewdude

Age : 66
Location : Arid-zona
Registration date : 2011-05-04

PostSubject: Re: Old Time Piper, But New Reviewer   Mon Sep 18, 2017 7:05 pm

Eh up Heim mate. Grand to have you here with our motley crew of septics and a few Brits to keep us all in line! His Lordship Stick should be along anytime to show you the secret handshake.

Pull up a chair, stoke your pipe, and settle down for a good old knees up!


Cheers,

RR

_________________
"Beer is proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy" - Benjamin Franklin


Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.randereed.com
Ozark Wizard

Ozark Wizard

Age : 54
Location : Mark Twain National Forest, MO
Registration date : 2014-10-11

PostSubject: Re: Old Time Piper, But New Reviewer   Mon Sep 18, 2017 9:19 pm

Welcome to the forum!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
AJ

AJ

Age : 70
Location : East of the Rocky Mountains
Registration date : 2012-03-18

PostSubject: Re: Old Time Piper, But New Reviewer   Mon Sep 18, 2017 10:34 pm

Welcome to the BoB. Glad to have you on board. Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
DrT999

DrT999

Age : 60
Location : Piedmont of North Carolina
Registration date : 2011-08-31

PostSubject: Re: Old Time Piper, But New Reviewer   Tue Sep 19, 2017 7:19 am

Welcome to BoB! I hope you enjoy your time here

"T"
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.tobaccocellar.com/DrT999
Lonecoyote

Lonecoyote

Location : The Seventh Planet From The Sun...Uranus
Registration date : 2016-10-15

PostSubject: Re: Old Time Piper, But New Reviewer   Tue Sep 19, 2017 9:25 am

Welcome to the BoB and I'm looking forward to reading your posts. Enjoy your stay and if you have any questions just ask away!! Many friendly and knowledgeable pipers within this forum.



KEEP ON PUFFING!!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
HeimdallrPiper



Registration date : 2017-09-18

PostSubject: Thanks for the welcome   Tue Sep 19, 2017 4:29 pm

Thanks, guys! Feel very welcomed!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Stick

Stick

Age : 49
Location : 'Blighty'
Registration date : 2014-02-19

PostSubject: Re: Old Time Piper, But New Reviewer   Tue Sep 19, 2017 5:54 pm

Hussah! Another fellow from Blighty in the ranks! Pick a bed, stow your kit bag and make yourself comfy HP. Great to have you along.

That 40th Anniversary is a cracking blend. I was fortunate enough to score a tub from a splendid type right here on the BoB. Bloody good bloke.

Here's to sharing a few bowls...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Timbo

Timbo

Age : 43
Location : Australia
Registration date : 2015-01-18

PostSubject: Re: Old Time Piper, But New Reviewer   Tue Sep 19, 2017 7:35 pm

Welcome to BoB from the Antipodes, hope you have a great time here. 

Cheers

Tim
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Oxman

Oxman

Age : 50
Location : Tabora, Tanzania in darkest East Africa
Registration date : 2014-06-05

PostSubject: Re: Old Time Piper, But New Reviewer   Sun Sep 24, 2017 11:29 am

Welcome on board Heim.
Some very good people on this forum.
Have fun!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
loneredtree

loneredtree

Age : 76
Location : Nevada City, CA.
Registration date : 2011-05-28

PostSubject: Re: Old Time Piper, But New Reviewer   Sun Sep 24, 2017 2:23 pm

A Hardy welcome to the BOB. I could not find your review. Could you post a link?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Old Time Piper, But New Reviewer
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Diane Schuler Was Drunk and High at the Time of the Crash That Killed 8
» Dig a waste of time
» Time spent online code (on members' profile)
» Theme that change with time of day
» First time making jeans

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Brothers of Briar :: Community :: The Welcome Wagon-
Jump to: