gandalfpc's cellar and question

Brothers of Briar

Help Support Brothers of Briar:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

gandalfpc

Reaction score
Howdy folks - a newbie here with a budding cellar and a question to the experts out there.

Below is my current cellar, looking for some suggestions of important baccy's not represented

The only one on my "must get" list is Esoterica StoneHaven (hopefully available soon), and if it's not on the list below I haven't tried it yet :)

I am not looking to branch off in a new direction, just to be sure I haven't missed any extra fine examples of english, vaper, and a touch of oriental and special/unusual

---

total about 25 pounds:

Maker Mix tin/bulk Quantity

A.C. Peterson Escudo 50g tin 25
Balkan Sasieni Balkan Sasieni 50g tin 3
Balkan Sasieni Balkan Sasieni bulk 4
C & D Bow-Legged Bear 2 oz tin 2
C & D Briar Fox 2 oz tin 2
C & D Exhausted Rooster 2 oz tin 2
C & D Mississippi Mud 2 oz tin 2
C & D Opening Night 2 oz tin 2
C & D Pirate Kake 8 oz bag 1
C & D Sunday Picnic 2 oz tin 2
Davidoff Flake Medallions 50g tin 15
Davidoff Royalty 50g tin 4
Davidoff Scottish Mixture 50g tin 2
Esoterica Dorchester 8 oz bag 1
Esoterica Pembroke 8 oz bag 1
Esoterica Penzance 1 lb bag 1
Esoterica Penzance 50g tin 2
Esoterica StoneHaven 1 lb bag 0
G.L. Pease Abingdon 2 oz tin 2
G.L. Pease Blackpoint 2 oz tin 2
G.L. Pease Charing Cross 2 oz tin 2
G.L. Pease Fillmore 2 oz tin 2
G.L. Pease Haddo's Delight 2 oz tin 2
G.L. Pease Kensington 2 oz tin 2
G.L. Pease Odyssey 2 oz tin 2
G.L. Pease Piccadilly 2 oz tin 2
G.L. Pease Union Square 2 oz tin 2
G.L. Pease Union Square 8 oz bag 1
G.L. Pease Westminster 2 oz tin 2
Gawith & H Bob's Chocolate Flake 50g tin 2
Hearth & Home Anniversary Kake bulk 4
Lane BCA bulk 20
Mac Baren Honey and Chocolate 100g tin 1
MacBaren Vanilla Cream Flake one lb box 1
McClelland Blackwoods Flake 50g tin 1
McClelland Grand Orientals – Classic Samsun 50g tin 2