Just reintroducing myself.

Brothers of Briar

Help Support Brothers of Briar:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Aaron

Reaction score
Hello all. I've been around this message board for a while now, however, I've taken a bit of a hiatus for personal reasons but I'm back now. I see a lot of new faces and some familiar ones so I thought I'd reintroduce myself. I'm Aaron I've been smoking a pipe since 2008 off and on. I'm in college again after graduating in 2008 with a degree in sociology, I'm now working on my masters in psychology. I'm also a singer/songwriter, I play around my hometown as of right now, but I hope to branch out into the surrounding areas, I'm also working on a five song EP. Hope to get that finished really soon. So yeah, that's about it for now. Good to see y'all again.

Hi, nice to meet you! I'm new around here, came over from the world of guitar collecting. Fell into pipes (smoking/collecting) by accident, but now I'm hooked. Good luck with the ep, I'm working on some recording myself.

Yeah yeah, we remember you :lol:

Welcome back and make yourself at home :)

Puff Daddy":kgwme6tm said:
Yeah yeah, we remember you :lol:

Welcome back and make yourself at home :)
Heh, thanks. I'm going to try.

Glad you are doing well Aaron! May the Lord bless your endeavors!

Hey, Aaron, I'm sort of interested in sociology, a bit, but I did hate college. Anyways, happy smoking.

JP, nice to see you.

Greenleaf, I really enjoyed sociology. People in groups are always interesting, take pipe smokers for example. :)

Mr. Bum, always good to see you my friend.

Natch, I miss my youth. Children seem to drain it from you. But it's good to be back.

jhuggett":kw3vp016 said:
It is good to see you posting again.
I'll always love this place J. I've learned so much here. It's good to be back.

Aaron":uxrwoprj said:
JP,
Natch, I miss my youth. Children seem to drain it from you. But it's good to be back.