Quantcast

NH Pipe Smoker here...glad to be aboard!

Help Support Brothers of Briar:

Benjamin Button

Reaction score
Greetings! Just signed up and looking forward to increasing my knowledge and getting to know some new folks.

I live in Manchester, NH. I have a beautiful girlfriend (soon to be fiancée, but don't tell her) and we live together with her seven year old boy who I am blessed to be a father figure to. I am a Graphic Designer for a local University and enjoy cars (currently restoring a 1973 Volkswagen Type III Fastback), art, photography, the outdoors and of course, pipe smoking.

I started pipe smoking earlier in 2008 and have enjoyed the hobby inexplicably. I never realized how great of a community is out there and how much of a brotherhood this really is. I'm young in age and in my years as a smoker, but my thirst for knowledge insatiable and I look forward to sharing experiences and gathering all the tips and history along the way.

Thanks for reading and I'll talk to you all soon!

-Adam

jhuggett

Administrator
Council Member
Reaction score
Welcome Adam! Hope you enjoy your time here.

A

Anonymous

Welcome Adam & enjoy the Forum.
(BEWARE THE RUBBER ROOM) :tongue: :affraid: :drunken: :scratch:

Benjamin Button

Reaction score
Thanks for the kind welcome.

I stepped into the Rubber Room for a min...wow. I think I'll be steering clear of there until these elections are over. :affraid:

Thanks again and looking forward to being a part of this community!

Mikem

Reaction score
Welcome to Brothers of Briar Adam. I have a 1973 Super Beetle I've been trying to restore for the last 10 years. Just never enough time :roll: . You'll find this a great place to learn everything pipe related. Be careful about the Rubber Room. You will get your hair singed. :lol!:

Justpipes

Reaction score
Welcome to BoB Adam!

Great folks here, much like a family, sometimes we agree to disagree but at the end of the day we are all brothers!

Trout Bum

Reaction score
Adam,