Quantcast
  • ~ How to Use the New Software ~

Try logging in and if it is not accepting your password,, look to the bottom right corner of page for Contact Us and send a message.

What do you do for a living

Help Support Brothers of Briar:

Midnight Blues

Reaction score
This may go over like a lead balloon but it may be interesting.
I'm a Tool and Die maker (29th year) a very interesting job that may in time turn into pipe making in my retirement....

Aaron

Reaction score
I actually just started working at a local B & M. Murphy's Fine Cigars. We sell pipes, pipe tobacco, cigars and related accessories. I dig it. :D

LtMac

Reaction score
I'm a Deputy Sheriff, currently hold the rank of Lieutenant. I'm about a month shy of 22 years on the job.

LtMac

Midnight Blues

Reaction score
Aaron,

Best of luck to you. There is a special blessing in doing what you love....

jhuggett

Administrator
Reaction score
I'm a network security analyst for the state government. Every once it a while I do some contract work as well.

A

Anonymous

Midnight Blues":gy5dbznz said:
I'm a Tool and Die maker (29th year) a very interesting job
Both of my brothers are Tool & Die Makers, I was a Machinist for 7 years till layoffs in the early 90's killed that. I worked multiple part time jobs for several years then painted houses full time for a while. I then went back to school ten years ago to learn CADD (computer aided drafting & design) and have been a Designer/Planner for a small custom home builder for 8 years now, my specialty being in remodeling & additions.

gospelman

Reaction score
For the past 33 years, I've made my living as a radio announcer of one form or another. I spent 14 of those years as a morning news anchor at a large FM in Knoxville. I've also been a rock jock, a country jock, and am currently a Gospel music jock.

Radio has changed a lot, but it's still fun.

Mike

LL

Reaction score