A personal note...

Brothers of Briar

Help Support Brothers of Briar:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

beebiz

Reaction score
Good evening to all of my brothers!!

Many of you are well aware of the fact that I am relatively new to BoB. And, many of you are aware of the kindness and generosity (gifted tobacco and churchwarden pipe) that has been shown to me by my new brothers! You have welcomed me to your family in true brotherly fashion... with opened arms!!

In return, I just wanted to post a personal note to say to all of you how much this has meant to me. Though I had been a hopeless optimistic most of my life, I had allowed all the negativity of recent years to sour me quite a bit... until I found you gentlemen! You have been like a breath of fresh air to me! You have quickly become more precious to me that a million Hope Diamonds! And, I am proud to have the honor to be counted as a brother in this community that is called... Brothers of Briar!!!

May the richest blessings of Heaven pour out and fill your cups to continuous overflowing!!!

Robert

Very kind words Robert. I've been a brother here since day one, the generosity has been and remains overwhelming. I've said this before, you could search the internet from beginning to end and you'll not find a finer collection of people. Welcome Brother!

Midnight Blues":pu33ux1c said:
Very kind words Robert. I've been a brother here since day one, the generosity has been and remains overwhelming. I've said this before, you could search the internet from beginning to end and you'll not find a finer collection of people. Welcome Brother!
This

I felt the same when I joined up. The "Elders" made me feel right at home and their generous spirits knew no bounds. These gentlemen are first class all the way. I am proud to be a member of this fine group. CHEERS TO ALL OF THE BROTHERS!!!! :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: