Boswell's Northwoods

Brothers of Briar

Help Support Brothers of Briar:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

1968eric

Reaction score
This is good stuff. I'm new to Boswell tobacco but I've heard great things about their blends and their pipes for years.

Edit: Hmmmm, I think I did this wrong LOL.

1968eric":c7dnmxhm said:
This is good stuff. I'm new to Boswell tobacco but I've heard great things about their blends and their pipes for years.

Edit: Hmmmm, I think I did this wrong LOL.
i agree, boswell's northwoods is terrific...cant wait to try some of their other blends

One of the best Boswell's has to offer - Northwoods is a must try...

Sounds interesting>...Can you describe the tobacco, and your "tasting" view?? Thks.

The folks at Boswell's Pipes are real nice. I stopped in for a pipe and some tobacco and they treated me like they knew me for years. The tobacco is all good quality, the pipe I got is my favorite and they were great! I recommend them and their products very highly.

Am I right, that Northwoods has cavendish in the mix? Most B&M's I find always put cavendish into their house English.
Not a fan, no sir. :no:

I have looking for Boswell s Northwoods but all the retailers I have searched dont have it even listed. Where do you get that stuff?

innovador":uxgyzsyh said:
I have looking for Boswell s North woods but all the retailers I have searched dont have it even listed. Where do you get that stuff?

Boswellpipes.com - pick out what you want and then you have to place your order by phone.

19Volks71":kmiumcvf said:
innovador":kmiumcvf said:
I have looking for Boswell s North woods but all the retailers I have searched dont have it even listed. Where do you get that stuff?

Boswellpipes.com - pick out what you want and then you have to place your order by phone.