Greetings

Brothers of Briar

Help Support Brothers of Briar:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Cruiser

Reaction score
Greetings from Georgia. Been lurking on the site for a while and find really interesting topics and posts here. I have been accumulating pipes, catalogs and related items for about 40 years and enjoy all the good information found on this site. Great forum.

Welcome to the Forum Cruiser!
Come in, light up, relax & enjoy the fellowship. :pipe:

Welcome aboard Cruiser, I'm also from Georgia near Jasper and Ellijay.

kilted1":w7otcmxt said:
Thanks, it's a small world. I'm in the Dalton area and get to Jasper and Ellijay pretty often.

Thanks for the welcome messages. Somehow the topic was posted 3 times. Dunno where I blew it. Can 2 of the topics be deleted? Tried the edit/delete option but couldn't get them to go away. Don't want to clutter the board with useless topics.

Cruiser":hdny7xgk said:
kilted1":hdny7xgk said:
Thanks, it's a small world. I'm in the Dalton area and get to Jasper and Ellijay pretty often.
That's cool! If you also fish we should get together and kill two birds with one stone. :lol:

Hello and welcome! (I posted this to one of your other greetings posts first before I saw this one :oops: )

LtMac

kilted1":dwdyo7sq said:
Cruiser":dwdyo7sq said:
kilted1":dwdyo7sq said:
That's cool! If you also fish we should get together and kill two birds with one stone. :lol:
Sounds good. I haven't done any fishing in many years but always enjoyed it. We have rambled the mountains in our area for a long time and threw some of our friends into shock when my wife and I started touring the ridges on a motorcycle. The kids have grown so why not? The atmosphere around Ellijay, Dahlonega, Blue Ridge and the smokies is hard to beat. :pipe:

Cruiser, welcome from another Georgia cracker, from Lawrenceville!

Hey Cruiser!