Howdy all. What's crackin' from Southern Cali?

Brothers of Briar

Help Support Brothers of Briar:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Hater

Reaction score
Well well well what to say, what to say? I started accts on a couple different pipe sites but a friend and fellow pipe smoker, the one who actually recently got me into this facking addiction (haha) told me I was doing it all wrong and that this was the place I needed to be so, well erm, here I am.

Disclaimer: As I am new to the online pipe community in general lI would like to apologize to anyone who has read my intro threads on another forum but I swear this is the last one.

So here goes:

I've been an avid cigar smoker for years and never really thought to pick up a pipe. That all changed not to long ago when I was, for the most part, gifted a cheap 40.00 pipe and some medium english blend and not only haven't I looked back but I haven't even smoked a cigar in months. A pipe, i have come to understand, is a beautiful thing.

Anyways up until yesterday I had picked up 3 more to start a rotation,( as instructed by my friend who it seems is bent on making my obsessive behavior work in his favor and make me broke and quite possibly steal my woman and my harleys) a design Berlin Billiard, a Savenelli second, and my current favorite a Karl Erik freehand that can be seen in my avatar.