Khaki Field Mechanical - less is more.

Brothers of Briar

Help Support Brothers of Briar:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Mike, you might wany to consider something like this. Cheap, fairly reliable, and if you don't like rubber it's easy to change over to a Nato style nylon fabric band. Invicta has a lot of styles on sale right now under $100 US, some under $50. I've had pretty good luck with Invictas. Have a couple of Grand Divers. Automatic so no batteries to change, water resistant to 600 ft. Check them out. I have a Casio G Shock Mud Master with all the bells, whistles, and extras. Love watch but it isn't cheap, around $350 or so. A good Swiss Automatic will run you $600+. But the Japanese automatics are very good for around $200.
Forgot the link.

Attachments

• Screenshot_20240328_090508_Chrome.jpg
    Screenshot_20240328_090508_Chrome.jpg
    465.4 KB · Views: 0