From the Upper Carolina

Brothers of Briar

Help Support Brothers of Briar:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

PoseidonsKiss

Reaction score
While I have technically been a member for some time, I quit coming on for no particular reason, just didn't stick in my online routine, and then about a year ago, I couldn't for the life of me figure out how to get back on, I got locked out, couldnt reset my password and couldnt find a mod to contact.

Anyway, I finally figured it out, and am wanting to come back. I am in North Carolina, I enjoy pipes and cigars in near equal preference, although I do think Pipes are more economical and my wife can tolerate the smell better. I'll be 33 this month. I am a Paramedic. I love the outdoors, and sports. I'm also a big ole geek: comic books, board games, scifi and fantasy things.

Hope to find a good home here as Reddit has become underwhelming for me.

Welcome, from...
Welcome.jpg

While I have technically been a member for some time, I quit coming on for no particular reason, just didn't stick in my online routine, and then about a year ago, I couldn't for the life of me figure out how to get back on, I got locked out, couldnt reset my password and couldnt find a mod to contact.

Anyway, I finally figured it out, and am wanting to come back. I am in North Carolina, I enjoy pipes and cigars in near equal preference, although I do think Pipes are more economical and my wife can tolerate the smell better. I'll be 33 this month. I am a Paramedic. I love the outdoors, and sports. I'm also a big ole geek: comic books, board games, scifi and fantasy things.

Hope to find a good home here as Reddit has become underwhelming for me.