New guy

Brothers of Briar

Help Support Brothers of Briar:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

pasq0321

Reaction score
Hey everyone,

I am new to the hobby, so new I haven't tried it yet. I have been researching it, but haven't taken the plunge as of now. I had to join though, how could I pass up a group like Brothers of Briar? What a fantastic name!

Any words of wisdom from those who remember what it was like to pick up a pipe for the first time?

-Shane

Welcome to the BoB.. sure you will receive lots of interesting "first time stories", especially from OuBaas and BlueBird .. uhhm if they can remember that far back :lol!:

bluedigital":08w607bg said:
Welcome to the BoB.. sure you will receive lots of interesting "first time stories", especially from OuBaas and BlueBird .. uhhm if they can remember that far back :lol!:
:lol!: :lol!: :lol!:
Hey man, welcome to BOB!
:cheers: :cheers:

pasq0321":3n9tf0e1 said:
Hey everyone,

Any words of wisdom from those who remember what it was like to pick up a pipe for the first time?

-Shane